Bears XI named for 1st T20I v Denmark today

Published July 13th, 2019

A beautiful sunny morning in Svanholm Park is the magnficent scene set for the 1st T20I of this weekend in Copenhagen, where the Finnish Bears play the DCF T20 International XI.

Match will start at 11.00am local time (12:00 midday Finnish time)

The management team have named the following Bears XI:

Nathan Collins (c)

Vanraaj Padhaal (vc)

Aravind Kumar Mohan (wk)

Tonmoy Saha

Md Nurul Huda

Aniketh Pusthay

Hariharan Dandapani

Amjad Sher

Areeb Abdul Quadir

Shoaib Tahir Qureshi

Muhammad Ziaur Rehman

12th man Waqas Arif Raja

Also Cricket Finland’s head umpire Sriharsha Kuchimanchi will be standing in his first T20I alongside DCF umpire Jesper Jensen.

​Good luck to both sides today! #GoBears