Cricket Finland Award Ceremony

Let’s Celebrate the Achievements and Contributions in 2023

Excitement is in the air as we gear up for the much-anticipated Cricket Finland Award Ceremony for the 2023 Leagues! Set to unfold on April 7th at 13:00 at Sporttitalo, this event promises to be a celebration of the remarkable achievements and invaluable contributions within the Finnish cricket community over the past year.

We extend our sincere gratitude to all the Cricket Finland players who actively engaged in the voting process, contributing to the selection of the leading contenders for both the player’s player and player’s umpire titles of 2023.

Let’s take a moment to acknowledge the outstanding individuals who have made it to the top 4 in each category:

Player’s Umpire:
1. Sumanta Samanta
2. Bhabishya Gurung
3. Srinidhi Ravindra
4. Venkatraghavan Ramanuja Seeshadri

Player’s Player Finalists
1. Amjad Sher
2. Simon Rodgerson
3. Anil Bajracharya
4. Ankit Seth

The winners will be announced during the award ceremony.

As we eagerly await the grand ceremony, let’s come together to applaud these exceptional individuals and the vibrant spirit of cricket that unites us all. See you at Sporttitalo on April 7th for an unforgettable celebration of cricket excellence!