Contact us

Frequently Asked Questions

Arriving and Parking, Sporttitalo

The Sporttitalo is located in the Pitäjänmäki business area in Valimo, between Vihdintie and Pitäjänmäentie.

The local train station is about 500 meters from the office. Pitäjänmäki is well accessible by public transport. The area is flanked by Vihdintie (road 120) and Pitäjänmäentie, along which buses run to Espoo, Vantaa and the center of Helsinki. There are bicycle racks in the yard for guests to use.

Guest parking spaces are located in the front of the main door. Parking is chargeable. More parking space can be found at Valimotie 23. On the side of Hiomotie, street parking is free of charge.

Guests! Check-in in the virtual lobby of the Sporttitalo to receive a visiting card. This card must be kept visible throughout the visit. The event organizer / person who sent the invitation will always receive a guest in the lobby on the 5th floor. 

Who to contact for sponsoring cricket in Finland?

Cricket Finland is open to all kind of sponsorship co-operations. For further discussions contact 

Andrew Armitage – Chairman & National Development Director

Tel. +358 50 3237099

Visiting & postal address

The Cricket Finland office is located in the Finnish Olympic Committee Building in the neighbourhood of PITÄJÄNMÄKI in Helsinki.  Please note that the office is not always manned during office hours, so call before you visit.

When visiting SPORTTITALO, please sign-in using the virtual reception desk in the lobby and then make your way to the 5th floor. We will come to meet you beside the 5th floor lift.

Suomen Krikettiliitto ry / Cricket Finland
00380 Helsinki


Maija Scamans
Operations Director
Club & Coaching development, Schools, Junior & Women´s Cricket Contact
Tel. +358 50 5719578

Tuomas Tiihonen
Technical Director
Technical development, Match media production, Licensing, Legal

Tel. +358 40 768 4258


Board of Cricket Finland, FCA - 2019-2021

Andrew Armitage – Chairman & National Development Director

Tel. +358 50 3237099
Heikki Mahlamäki – Secretary
Maneesh Chauhan – Vice Chairman

Yaseen Khan – Non-hard ball integration

Nathan Collins – National skipper & player pathways

Shahzad Shabbir – Board member