Contact us

Frequently Asked Questions

Arriving and Parking, Sporttitalo

The Sporttitalo is located in the Pitäjänmäki business area in Valimo, between Vihdintie and Pitäjänmäentie.

The local train station is about 500 meters from the office. Pitäjänmäki is well accessible by public transport. The area is flanked by Vihdintie (road 120) and Pitäjänmäentie, along which buses run to Espoo, Vantaa and the center of Helsinki. There are bicycle racks in the yard for guests to use.

Guest parking spaces are located in the front of the main door. Parking is chargeable. More parking space can be found at Valimotie 23. On the side of Hiomotie, street parking is free of charge.

Guests! Check-in in the virtual lobby of the Sporttitalo to receive a visiting card. This card must be kept visible throughout the visit. The event organizer / person who sent the invitation will always receive a guest in the lobby on the 5th floor. 

Who to contact for sponsoring cricket in Finland?

League Organisation Contacts

Dhruvansingh Parmar  
League Director

Tel. +358 405797228

Manoj Thavayogarajah
League Administrator
Tel. +358 40 6589213

Ashraful Islam
League Manager

Tel. +358 40 7417442

Srinidhi Ravindra
Umpire Performance Officer

​Sumanta Samanta
Umpires Coordinator

Tel. +358 50 5691989

Visiting & postal address

The Cricket Finland office is located in the Finnish Olympic Committee Building in the neighbourhood of PITÄJÄNMÄKI in Helsinki.  Please note that the office is not always manned during office hours, so call before you visit.

When visiting SPORTTITALO, please sign-in using the virtual reception desk in the lobby and then make your way to the 5th floor. We will come to meet you beside the 5th floor lift.

Suomen Krikettiliitto ry / Cricket Finland
00380 Helsinki


Maija Scamans
Development Director
Club & Coaching development, Schools, Junior & Women´s Cricket Contact
Tel. +358 50 5719578

Tuomas Tiihonen
Technical Director
Technical development, Match media production, Licensing, Legal

Tel. +358 40 768 4258


Board of the Finnish Cricket Association 2021-2023

Andrew Armitage – Chairman & Executive Director

Tel. +358 50 3237099

Yaseen Khan – Vice Chairman

Heikki Mahlamäki – Board Member

Shahzad Shabbir Choudhary – Board Member

Ponniah Vijendran – Board Member

Aditya Alur – Board Member

Tuomas Tiihonen – Secretary of the Board (non-member)